Going For Gold Unit 10

Somersaults and Dreams: Going for Gold

Somersaults and Dreams: Going for Gold

Pret ≈ 46 RON / Books-Express /
For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Holly Willoughby’s School for Stars – tumble into the world of competitive gymnastics – friendships dreams tears and tumbles Ellie has reached the national gymnastics squad training camp. Now it feels like she is just a

Going for Gold Upper-Intermediate Language Maximiser No Key and CD Pack - Sally Burgess

Going for Gold Upper-Intermediate Language Maximiser No Key and CD Pack – Sally Burgess

Pret ≈ 75 RON / Librariadelfin /
Going for Gold Upper-Intermediate Language Maximiser No Key and CD Pack – Sally Burgess

The Going for Gold

The Going for Gold

Pret ≈ 112 RON / Books-Express /
The must-have series for all sports fans and budding Olympians in the run-up to Rio 2016!

Jazzy Jessie: Going for Gold

Jazzy Jessie: Going for Gold

Pret ≈ 21 RON / Books-Express /
Girls Can Vlog is pitch-perfect fiction series for aspirational vloggers digital devotees and readers with a passion for all things online!

Going for Gold Upper Intermediate-Coursebook, Manual pentru limba engleza clasa a 9-a - Araminta Crace

Going for Gold Upper Intermediate-Coursebook, Manual pentru limba engleza clasa a 9-a – Araminta Crace

Pret ≈ 95 RON / Librariadelfin /
Going for Gold Upper Intermediate-Coursebook Manual pentru limba engleza clasa a 9-a – Araminta Crace

Going For Gold Intermediate Student Book - Paperback brosat - Araminta Crace, Richard Acklam - Pearson

Going For Gold Intermediate Student Book – Paperback brosat – Araminta Crace, Richard Acklam – Pearson

Pret ≈ 95 RON / Cartepedia /
The English course for adults and young adults that develops language skills and sets students firmly on the road to exam success. The Coursebook for both levels contains 15 units of eight pages and a…

Curs limba engleza pentru clasa 9-a. Going For Gold Intermediate Coursebook - Richard Acklam

Curs limba engleza pentru clasa 9-a. Going For Gold Intermediate Coursebook – Richard Acklam

Pret ≈ 98 RON / Librariadelfin /
Curs limba engleza pentru clasa 9-a. Going For Gold Intermediate Coursebook – Richard Acklam

Claude Going for Gold!

Claude Going for Gold!

Pret ≈ 44 RON / Books-Express /
The eighth title in this beautifully illustrated series featuring Claude: soon to be a TV star on Disney Junior. Created by Alex T. Smith the „World Book Day” illustrator in 2014. Ages: 5-7yrs

Big Dog and Little Dog Going for a Walk

Big Dog and Little Dog Going for a Walk

Pret ≈ 36 RON / Books-Express /
In this lovable board book series Dav Pilkey captures the humor of everyday canine behavior. The sweet personalities lasting friendship and hilarious antics of Big Dog and Little Dog will enchant little ones and entertain dog lovers of all ages.

When I Grow Up, I'm Going to Play for ... England

When I Grow Up, I’m Going to Play for … England

Pret ≈ 30 RON / Anticexlibris /
The FA’s Official England When I Grow Up childrens’ book. This full colour picture storybook tells the story of every young English fans dreams. You step out of the t…

Bug Club Independent Non Fiction Year Two Gold B Going into Space

Bug Club Independent Non Fiction Year Two Gold B Going into Space

Pret ≈ 55 RON / Books-Express /
This book explores space – the race to get man into space as well as details about what it is like to live and work in space. Part of the Bug Club reading series used in over 3500 schools Helps your child develop reading fluency and confidence Suitab

Pay for Your Graduate Nursing Education Without Going Broke

Pay for Your Graduate Nursing Education Without Going Broke

Pret ≈ 77 RON / Books-Express /
Meet your personal financial aid guru! This unique reference is written specifically for graduate nursing students who need an effective college funding plan. It offers little-known but highly effective strategies for financing graduate nursing progr

Going for a Drive

Going for a Drive

Pret ≈ 33 RON / Books-Express /
Collins Big Cat is a guided reading series for ages 4-11 edited by Cliff Moon. Top children’s authors and illustrators have created fiction and non-fiction books that your children will love to read banded to help you choose the right book for every

Claude Going for Gold! - Alex T. Smith

Claude Going for Gold! – Alex T. Smith

Pret ≈ 58 RON / Librariadelfin /
Claude Going for Gold! – Alex T. Smith

Going for Gold: Intermediate Coursebook - Richard Acklam, Araminta Crace

Going for Gold: Intermediate Coursebook – Richard Acklam, Araminta Crace

Pret ≈ 110 RON / Libris / Araminta Crace
•Enjoyable and contemporary topics appeal to a wide range of learners •Thorough language and skills training expands students’ knowledge of English •Graded introduction to task types gradually familiarises students with exam requiremen